asw team, Deutschland

Susanne Leuning
Sekretärin Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 208 999 30 30
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Susanne.Leuning@asw-mh.de 

Skype me

Petra Gluth
Büro Mülheim

Tel.: +49 208 999 30 20
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Petra.Gluth@asw-mh.de       

Skype me

Verena Sigl
Büro Mülheim

Tel.: +49 208 999 30 40
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Verena.Sigl@asw-mh.de           

Skype me

Kristina Predeik
Büro Mülheim

Tel:  +49 208 999 30 50
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Kristina.Predeik@asw-mh.de

Skype me

 

 

Birgit Bannister
Büro Mülheim

Tel.: +49 208 999 30 70
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Birgit.Bannister@asw-mh.de

Skype me

Iris Glück
Transport und Logistik

Tel.: +49 208 999 30 90
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Iris.Glück@asw-mh.de

Skype me

Julia Griesinger
Büro Mülheim

Tel.: +49 208 999 30 55
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Julia.Griesinger@asw-mh.de

Skype me

Kim Tang
Finanzbuchhalter

Tel:  +49 208 999 30 80
Fax: +49 208 999 30 49

E-Mail:
Kim.Tang@asw-mh.de

Skype me

 

 

asw team, Österreich

   

Rosemarie Himmelbauer
Büro Mattighofen

Tel.: +43 7742 29 91 11
Fax: +43 7742 29 91 12

E-Mail: office@asw-albert-sigl.at

Skype me

 

Walter Kirnstätter
Lagerleiter Mattighofen                  

Tel.: +43 7742 29 91 16
Fax: +43 7742 29 91 12

E-Mail: office@asw-albert-sigl.at

 

 

Andrea Sommerauer
Buchhaltung Mattighofen

Tel.: +43 7742 29 91 15
Fax: +43 7742 29 91 12

E-Mail: office@asw-albert-sigl.at

Skype me 

 

 

 

   

Monika Hohm
Büro Mattighofen

Tel.: +43 7742 29 91 10
Fax: +43 7742 29 91 12

E-Mail: office@asw-albert-sigl.at

Skype me

 

Andrea Forthuber
Büro Mattighofen

Tel.: +43 7742 29 91 10
Fax: +43 7742 29 91 12

E-Mail: office@asw-albert-sigl.at

Skype me